Home | Departments | Contact Us | News | Links | Planning Commission

Contacts - City Hall

City Hall
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Monday - Friday
CLOSED from Noon - 1:00pm daily for lunch

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 258
Dover, AR 72837

Physical Address:
8904 Market Street
Dover, AR 72837

Phone: 479.331.3270
Fax: 479.331.3388

Revenue Office
Hours: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm Thursday Only
CLOSED from Noon - 1:00 pm for lunch
Phone: 479-331-9734

Mayor of Dover
Honorable Patrick Johnson
Email: mayorofdover@centurytel.net

City Treasurer/Recorder
Regina Kilgore
Email: treasurerofdover@centurytel.net

Water Department Secretary
Christina Walker
Email: dovercity@centurytel.net

Court Clerk
Vonna Marpel
Email: dovercourt@centurytel.net

City Officials

District Judge
Don Bourne

City Attorney
Deidre Luker

Council Members
Ila Anderson
Pat McAlister
Fred Standridge
Roger Lee
Chris Loper
Carl Wetzel

Back to Top